Donors/Sponsors
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
Maryland Chapter

We would like to give special thanks to friends and organizations that have generously donated to the Maryland Chapter.

 


103.7 WXCY Radio - www.1037wxcy.com/ 
American Service Center Inc., 315 W Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, MD 21921, (410) 398-0801
Arch Group Inc. - http://www.archgroup.com
Autumn Sky Outfitters - http://www.autumnskyoutfitters.com/ 
Bass Pro Shops - www.basspro-shops.com/ 
Bay Ace Hardware - http://bayacehardware.com/
Benelli USA - http://www.benelli-usa.com/
Billingsley Ranch Outfitters - http://www.billingsleyoutfitters.com/index.html
Black Bear Archery - http://www.blackbeararchery.com/
BriteStar Mailing Services - info@e-britestar.com
Buck Bomb - www.buckbomb.com/contact_buckbomb.html
Buck Knives - http://www.buckknives.com/
Captain Bob’s Decoys - http://www.jobesdecoys.com/captain_bobs_decoys.htm 
Chesapeake Bay Bratwurst - http://www.chesapeakebaybratwurst.com
Chesapeake Rent All - http://www.chesapeakerentall.net/
Clinton Decoy Company - http://www.muddymarsh.com/home.html 
Creative Concepts Taxidermy - http://www.creativeconceptstaxidermy.com/
Dr. Joseph Fritz, Dentist - http://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-joseph-fritz-y25n2/
Ducks Unlimited, Madison Mitchell Chapter - www.ducks.org
Dumukwa Safari’s - http://www.dumukwa.com/ 
Feathers, Eggs, and More! - http://featherseggsandmore.com/
Fishing With Carolina - http://www.fishingwithcarolina.com/sitemap.html/
Foxfire Nursery - http://local.yahoo.com/info-12661335-foxfire-nursery-garden-center-rising-sun
Gossman Knives - http://www.gossmanknives.com/
Gun Connection LLC - http://gunconnectionmd.com/
Harman Construction Inc. - http://www.harmanconstructionmd.com/
Hevi Shot - http://www.hevishot.com/home.html
Hutchison Machining LLC - http://www.superpages.com/bp/Denton-MD/Hutchison-Machining-Llc-L2039411938.htm
J.O. Spice Company - http://www.jospices.com/
Johnston’s Cut Rate Liquors - http://www.superpages.com/bp/Rising-Sun-MD/Johnstons-Cut-Rate-Liquors-L0099241490.htm?&rwtab=1&rwtab=1
Knives of Alaska - http://www.knivesofalaska.com/
Martin’s Taxidermy Studio and Wildlife Artistry - www.martinstaxidermy.homestead.com 
Maryland Bowhunters Society - www.boschelcreative.com/mbs/homepage.html 
Maryland Legislative Sportsmen Foundation - www.mdsportsmen.com
Maryland Sportsmen Association - www.marylandsportsmen.org/ 
Mason Dixon Game Outfitters - http://www.masondixonoutfitters.com/about.htm 
Montana Sunrise Lodge - http://www.montanasunriselodge.com/index.php 
Muddy Marsh Outfitters - http://www.muddymarsh.com/home.html
National Archery in the Schools Program - www.nasparchery.com
Northern Chesapeake Sportsmen for Kids - www.ncsfkids.com
Oxford Feed and Lumber - https://store.oxfordfeedlumber.com/pages/startg.html
P.T. O'Malley Lumber Co. Inc http://www.omalleylumber.com/
Rand’s Custom Hats - http://www.randhats.com/
Rob's Home Improvement - http://www.robshomeimprovement.net/contact-us.html
Sean Mann Outdoors - http://www.seanmann.com/ 
Star Valley Outfitters, LLC - www.starvalleyoutfitters.com/
Streater Outdoors - Northeast New Mexico
The Harp Restaurant -http://www.facebook.com/harprestaurant\
Van's Stitchery - http://www.hotfrog.com/Companies/Vans-Stitchery
Van Wijk Safaris - http://vanwijksafaris.com/
Vincenti Decoys - www.vincentidecoys.com/frameindex.htm
Watson Airlock - http://watsonairlock.com/
Weaver’s Discount Liquors - http://www.yelp.com/biz/weavers-discount-liquors-north-east
Wildlife Advantage - http://www.dougwigfield.com/t
Williamsburg Inn - http://whitemarshwilliamsburginn.com/
WXCY Radio 103.7 FM - http://www.wxcyfm.com/

Harman Construction Inc. http://www.harmanconstructionmd.com/



Return to the MarylandRMEF.org Homepage



This page created by Russ Morton
All the elk pictures on these pages are the property of Russ and Betty Morton, unless otherwise noted.
Contact me at - rsmorton@ncelk.org